fairytale

Happy Book Birthday!

Happy Book Birthday!

A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer is celebrating it’s birthday today! Welcome to the world! In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.Fall in love, break the curse.Β It once seemed…