novel in verse

IMWAYR and Reviews

IMWAYR and Reviews

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR is a weekly blog hop co-hosted by Unleashing Readers and Teach Mentor Texts which focuses on sharing books marketed for children and young adults. It offers opportunities to share and recommend books with each other. Make sure to visit these blogs (and those linked in their posts)…
IMWAYR and Reviews

IMWAYR and Reviews

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR is a weekly blog hop co-hosted by Unleashing Readers and Teach Mentor Texts which focuses on sharing books marketed for children and young adults. It offers opportunities to share and recommend books with each other. Make sure to visit these blogs (and those linked in their posts)…
Happy Book Birthday!

Happy Book Birthday!

Tuesday is publishing day, so that means we have to celebrate these beautiful books for their entrance into the book world! Which ones do you want to read? Middle Grade Visit Sylvia Liu’s Website Perfect for fans of Dragon Pearl by Yoon Ha Lee, this thrilling, cinematic sci-fi novel follows…